The Online Workshop with Mick Lolekonda.

Join us!

 

DATE: Sunday, October 15th, 2017 at 3pm PST, 4pm MST, 6pm EST.

TOPIC: How to clearly clarify purpose-centered mission and values

LEARNING POINTS

– Do you know with certainty what your business purpose is and how to articulate it?

– Have you ever considered the difference between a mission statement and a purpose statement?

– Have you ever considered the benefits of a purpose-centered marketing strategy?

THE ONLINE WORKSHOP DESCRIPTION

Mick will lead attendees through practical steps to form their purpose statement, which differs from a mission statement, and values. In addition, he will address how leveraging a purpose statement and purpose-centered values can be used to enhance marketing efforts.

INVESTMENT

$38 USD

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

No-questions-asked money back guarantee. If you receive zero value from attending this online workshop simply let me (and my team) know and we’ll refund your investment.

FAQS

  • How do I register?
    • Conveniently register below. You’ll also be able to share your details and needs through the registration process. This will help customize the training experience.
    • Once you do, expect an email with log-in information to The Online Workshop.
  • What if I have questions before The Online Workshop?

RSVP

There you have! If what I shared resonated with you, if you want on-going mentorship and support while joining other like-minded individuals from around the world, take the next step by registering below.