The Purpose Roadmap

No need to buy the book to join this online book club. Every month we get to share and discuss the content of one chapter of the book. You can jump in at any time.

This will be a great opportunity to explore what it means to live your purpose and be on your path with confidence.

Once you enter your information below, expect to receive an email with online log in information for the next discussion.

Next discussion will take place on Sunday October, 22, 2017 at 3pm PST, 4pm MST, 6pm EST.

Topic: Chapter One – Understanding Purpose & Calling.

Join below and share this page with friends

 

* indicates required